Loving Earth.


Here in Australia, we have an awesome brand Loving Earth which sells products that are raw and organic. I love the brand and their products so much. The jar in the middle is my latest purchase and i have been trying to figure out how to use it other than just eating it from the jar (yum!). So i have been adding it to my morning smoothies and mid afternoon smoothies. What an addition it has been been. It is now a lovely companion to the ever growing assortment of wholefoods and superfoods which i enjoy mixing around in my smoothies.

The product on the left is raw coconut butter, the middle is raw cacao and coconut butter spread and on the right is some dark agave nectar. Delicious. I also love collecting glass jars and bottles, the collection of which is now superceeding my yoghurt and sauce making capacity. I don’t know what i will do with the jars and bottles, but i just can’t bear to throw them out.

 

Loving Earth products can be purchased at Erina Health Organics.

